Associates


Arlene Packles
ap graphics inc.
22-19 41st Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 349-0218
www.apggroupinc.com

Return to top


Betsy Craz
Freelance Copywriter
The proven copy pro who will quickly grasp your goals and deliver the words that deliver results.

POB 659 Remsenburg, NY 11960
(631) 325-3532
www.linkedin.com/in/betsycrazcopywriter

Return to top


Bette Rader
VP/Sales
M&J Edelman & Associates

Transit posters, Bulletins, Window Clings, Floor graphics, Wall/bus wraps, Duratrans, In-store posters and anything unusual.

155 East 38th Street, New York, NY 10016
(212) 213-9660 office
(617) 510-7128 cell
bette.rader@mj-edelman.com

Return to top


Billy D'Ambrosio
Freelance Copywriter
New York City
(914) 400-3521
www.billyworks.com
bdambrosio@aol.com

Return to top


Carolyn Meda
Freelance Copywriter
Proofreader

For samples please send me an e-mail
(845) 634-2650
cmeda@optonline.net

Return to top


Charlie Weisinger
Media Consultant
Sharp-witted but soft-spoken, Charlie thinks outside of the box and has a unique gift of being able to convince his clients to come outside the box with him. With over 20 years of progressive experience in Advertising, Marketing and Research, Charlie has been at the forefront of all the major trends in advertising.
(201) 906-9476
cweisinger@hotmail.com
Linkedin.com

Return to top


Danny Wood Enterprises, LLC
A Sales Growth Company
Danny Wood
Meadowlands Office Complex
201 Route 17 North, Suite 300 Rutherford, NJ 07070
(201) 842-0055
www.DWESalesGrowth.com
danny@DWESalesGrowth.com

Return to top


Dawn Albore
Dawn Albore Fashion Art Direction and Design
Experienced "start-to-finish" fashion art director and designer, creating new or improved brand and corporate identies to move clients into new markets.

(973) 744-1668
www.creativehotlist.com/dalbore

dalbore@comcast.net

Return to top


Dori Stowe
Experienced in all digital channels including social media
Dori is a strategic interactive professional with contagious enthusiasm and passion for building brands online.

(201) 410-7216
Linkedin.com

Return to top


GF Studio, Inc.
Photography
Gary Franco
540 Ravine Court, Wyckoff, NJ 07481,
(201) 445-1002
www.gfstudio.net

Return to top


J&R Graphics
Printing & Production

Bob Handzo
(201) 791-9240
jrgraphicsinc@aol.com

Return to top


J. Mitchel Architectural Photography
From construction documentation to commercial & residential design showcase, J. Mitchel has the knowledge and insight to present your work like no one else can.

Jeff Mitchel
(516) 236-9277
Info@JMitchelPhoto.com
www.jmitchelphoto.com

Return to top


Jason Veduccio
In1Concepts Marketing, Strategy and Media Communications

jason@in1concepts.com
www.In1Concepts.com

Return to top


Lauterback Marketing
Business Development Processes for Closely Held Companies

Steve Lauterback
44 Junard Dr Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 889-9393
www.Lauterback.com
steve@lauterback.com

Return to top


Print Tech
Russell Evans

49 Fadem Road, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
(908) 232-2287 ext. 2430
revans@print-tech.com

www.print-tech.com

Return to top


smartpr
Smart in the counsel we give, in the referrals we make, and in the clients we choose

Maureen Gillespie, CEO
(212) 737-2506
www.smartpr.net

"A slip of the foot you may soon recover, but a slip of the tongue you may never get over." — Ben Franklin, Poor Richard's Almanack

Return to top


 

Credit card logos

JSM Concepts Inc
John Malinowski
Advertising associates of JSM Concepts Long Island, New York, Jersey Agency
Baldwin, NY 11510
t. (516) 379-8221

Copyright 2005 JSM Concepts Inc. and Clients. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy